Trading Webinar

How to Become a Trader With Unlimited Earnings
24 March at 10:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 17:00  Moscow / 19:30 New Delhi time

How to Become a Trader With Unlimited Earnings

Having learned trading, you can earn unlimited amounts - it all depends on your knowledge of this topic.

Our expert practitioner Artem Kabanov will let you in on all the subtleties and details of this current profession. He will show you the whole way - from creating your exchange account to formulating a strategy for getting the maximum income.

Learn more at the introductory online meeting on the topics of the "Trading" course on Thursday, 24 March at 10:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 17:00  Moscow / 19:30 New Delhi time.

Meeting program:

  • Course Overview
  • Working on trading strategies

Speaker and author of the course:

  • Artem Kabanov – asset manager with 7 years of experience in this field, developer of a trading course, financial analyst, developer of a Strategy for working with Mutual investment funds, has the status of a qualified investor, certificates 1.0, 5.0.

The webinar will be held in several languages at the same time, follow the link to book a place on the webinar:

Russian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TN3EpXDiQjOu_LY5wpGIUA
  • ID: 965 5913 9634

Spanish room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_G2FAwnnwQk2-YnArDRLRMA
  • ID: 998 1899 9903

English room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tzhUcYZZSwWT78ipYrPEiA
  • ID: 982 6548 9491

Italian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_aY4D_HP-ToiS5qSSb5ySfg
  • ID: 934 2927 9680

Arabic room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_B0ny4Db7SJKVob1dTw_7Pg
  • ID: 971 5801 6498

Join in, we are waiting for you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem