New Digital Evolution Webinar

Digital Guarantees of Financial Opportunities
31 March at 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 21:00 Moscow / 23:30 New Delhi time

New Digital Evolution Webinar

We live in the information age, but knowledge is depreciated if you do not know how to apply it. Therefore, we suggest that you understand your financial capabilities by learning how to apply a useful tool in your life - digital guarantees.

We will talk about what this gives you and how you can skillfully implement this tool into your everyday life on Thursday, 31 March at 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 21:00 Moscow / 23:30 New Delhi time, at the practical “New digital evolution: Presentation of the “Digital Guarantees” project” webinar. Our expert will not only introduce you to the service, but also walk you through all its technical features in detail.

Event program:

  • New digital evolution – digital guarantee just a click away
  • The New Frontier of Digital Finance
  • Technical instructions for the NDE personal account: how to log in to the NDE account, where to find NDE courses, a guide to the personal account

Speaker of the event:

  • Enrico Boanini – Entrepreneur, private investor, owner of Boaweb since 2004, manager of the NDE-EVO.COM website, certified “Master Profi” training graduate, member of the “Worlds Generals - for Peace” association.

The meeting will be held in several languages at the same time. Click on the link right now to book a place on the webinar:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Join in, we are waiting for you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem