MLCI Business Forum

Results of the Past Month (May)
18 June at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Every month we inform you about the achievements of the NEEW ecosystem. And once again it's time to talk about the development and current news of projects, about new challenges and horizons.

The leaders have been working hard for the past month, and believe me - they have something to share with you.


Join the MLCI Business Forum, which will be held on Saturday, 18 June at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time. It's free to visit, and the experience gained is invaluable. After all, the TOP leaders of the company and project managers have prepared a rich program with an abundance of useful content:

1️ part:

2️ part:

  • The most relevant events of May.
  • Statistics of our growth from the financial department.
  • The experience of TOP leaders, which will help in achieving the goals of all participants of the webinar.
  • Training from Evorich on the development of the MLCI business.

Hosts:

  • Sharon A Fairfull – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, international online MLCI entrepreneur, self-development and leadership strategist, Profi-investor and Invest-consultant, “Master-Profi” training graduate, host of the “Genius of Finance” training, member of the “Worlds Generals - for Peace” association, private investor, trust fund manager, public figure.
  • Ian Birch – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, international speaker and coach, member of the “Worlds Generals - for Peace” association, entrepreneur, private investor, business owner.

Speakers:

  • Project managers
  • Evorich top-leaders

Register now to attend the meeting:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

See you live! 

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem