iDecide Interactive Webinar

iDecide Interactive - Your Best Customer Acquisition Solution
20 January at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

iDecide Interactive Webinar

The best way to convey your idea or product to a potential partner is through a presentation.

But how can you ensure that the presentation works 100% and the client wants to buy your product or become your partner? We know the way out - create it using iDecide technology.

What is this innovation? 


Imagine your slides could not only reflect information in an accessible way, but also support a conversation with the client, revealing their intentions, asking the right questions, and then the presentation itself gives answers and notifies you of that valuable moment when the client is ready to move on along the path you have outlined.

This is exactly what will be discussed at the “iDecide for Your Business” webinar, which will take place this Thursday, 20 January at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time.

We will consider:

  • What is iDecide, how does this service work
  • How to use iDecide, best practices

Speaker of the meeting: James McKinney

We are sure that you are interested, so register for the meeting right now to reserve a place:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem