Global Unit Pay Webinar
A New Season of Business Opportunities With the FNT Ecosystem
11 August at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Global Unit Pay Webinar

The last month of summer has come, and it promises to be very hot. Despite the holiday season, direction leaders continue to develop ecosystem projects and find new opportunities.

Summer is coming to an end, but the real “heat” is yet to come.


We invite everyone to a webinar on 11 August at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time where we will discuss:

  1. what is the FNT ecosystem
  2. what new business opportunities it opens up for our partners

Speakers:

  • Valentin Sokolnikov — Managing Director of Global Unit Pay, certified Anti-Money Laundering Act (VQF), Сode of Deontology (ARIF) specialist, Investment consultant, graduate of the “Master Profi” training, member of the International Public Association "Worlds Generals - for Peace".
  • Mila Serdjukova — Representative of the Evorich Presidential Council, President under the Partner Program, Director of Strategic Development of the company, investment consultant, certified "Master-Profi" coach and host of "Genius of Finance", international speaker, member of the International Public Association "Worlds Generals - for Peace".

Guest:

  • Alexander Wermescher — Founder and CEO of “CLC & Partners”, Founder and CEO of “Art8”, blockchain and business consultant, international blockchain speaker, in the blockchain industry since 2015.

Sign up for the most important live broadcast of August 2022:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Hindi room

Tamil room

Manipur room

Vietnamese room

See you on 11 August. Don't be late!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem