"Genius of Finance" Webinar

How to Apply "Genius of Finance" in Real Life
December 23 at 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time

“Genius of Finance" provides many opportunities that can be safely applied in life. It also helps to think creatively in the world of finance, allowing anyone to reveal their personality.

We will talk about how a host can show these and other advantages to their audience on December 23 at 5:00 New York / 10:00 London / 11:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time at the online meeting "Genius of Finance" Game training. Business Opportunities and Applications in Life".

Webinar program:

  • How to use all types of content
  • How to do joint live broadcasts
  • Free and paid Instagram tools

Speakers:

  • Anastasia Korotkaya - "Genius of Finance" Project Manager, certified coach-psychologist according to the international ICTA standard, private investor.
  • Valentina Bobrova - Leading "Genius of Finance" project marketer, expert in building integrated product promotion systems, experience in marketing for over 7 years.

Register right now to make sure you get to the meeting:

Russian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mftxu4GKSXSEihc94IeOZA
  • ID: 912 9042 7512

English room

  • https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JXxpUQ-eQy6Um-yshFwecg
  • ID: 844 5941 8249

Italian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-hHPMFE9TlGnL5WbJg7v7Q
  • ID: 938 0820 4380

Spanish room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_c2SHOb0LTbeeBX80o2QVGg
  • ID: 953 8405 9786

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem