EvoScent Webinar
Immerse Yourself in the World of EvoScent Possibilities in One Meeting
11 May at 14:00 New York / 19:0 London / 20:00 Rome / 21:00 Moscow / 23:30 New Delhi time

The art of creating fragrances that shocks people and helps them gain confidence in themselves and their beauty is something incredible.

Imagine that you could not only experience the line of perfect fragrances created by the great master Ramon Bejar, but also get the opportunity for your own realization with this project! So, we are waiting for you at the open webinar, which will be held on Wednesday, 11 May at 14:00 New York / 19:0 London / 20:00 Rome / 21:00 Moscow / 23:30 New Delhi time.

Meeting program:

  • Ramon Bejar: history of Spain's most prestigious perfumer
  • Acquaintance with the perfume masterpiece - the EvoScent project
  • EvoScent project strategy and plans
  • Participation in the development of EvoScent as a client, ambassador or distributor with various benefits
  • EvoScent International Conference in Barcelona

Speakers of the meeting:

  • Ramon Bejar — Perfume master, creator of several companies in the perfume sector, author of the "Master dreams" collection, internationally recognized in perfumery and packaging, enthusiast in the promotion of NEEW, co-founder of EvoScent.
  • José Manuel Álvarez Rodríguez – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, EvoScent project manager, international speaker, Company Leader in Spain, certified coach of the “Master Profi” transformational program, speaker and mentor of the MLCI Pro training, crypto enthusiast.
  • Galina Zukova – Head of Evorich corporate webinars department, representative of the Local Leaders Council in Spain, certified "Master-Profi" coach, coordinator for the Spanish direction Evorich, international speaker, entrepreneur.

Join now! The meeting will be held in several languages at the same time, choose the one that suits you and register in advance:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

See you at the webinar!


Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem