Evorich Webinar

Stay Informed - Important Updates for All Evorich Partners
6 April at 7:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 14:00 Moscow / 16:30 New Delhi time

Stay Informed - Important Updates for All Evorich Partners

WCRU is a security token backed by the assets of the Global Investment Portfolio. Owning it means opening up multiple sources of passive income! 

This Wednesday, 6 April at 7:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 14:00 Moscow / 16:30 New Delhi timeat an online meeting, Mila Serdyukova will tell important news on the development strategy of the token and its competent management. 


In addition, we are very grateful for the gift from our CEO Andrey KhovratovBOBCOIN (BOBC) for all Evorich ecosystem partners and WCRU owners. But how can they be used? Ellen Koster will tell about this, provide all the necessary information to receive a gift and about the STO-Cap personal account, in which you can arrange it. 

Event leader:

  • Alena Pepina - Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, leader of the "Genius of Finance" training, international speaker, trainer and mentor, eternal student.

Speakers:

  • Mila Serdyukova - Representative of the Evorich Presidential Council, President of the Partnership Program, Director of Strategic Development of the company, investment consultant, certified trainer "Master-Profi" and host of the "Genius of Finance", international speaker, member of the Association "Generals of the World - for Peace".
  • Ellen Koster  – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, host of the “Genius of Finance” gaming training, participant in the MKI Marathon 260 training, entrepreneur since 1996, private investor, participant in the leadership training in Goa, India (2019), international speaker and trainer, over 20 years of experience in marketing and sales.

The meeting will be held in several languages at the same time, follow the link right now to pre-book a place on the webinar:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

vietnamese room

Hindi room

Connect, we are waiting for you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem