Evorich Webinar

MLCI Business Forum: Precious Time for Future Self-realization
28 May at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Evorich Webinar

How can you outline a plan of actions for several years ahead in a few hours while getting not only inspiration, but also ways to implement the goals set? There is an answer - the MLCI business forum, which will be held on Saturday, 28 May at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.


It's free to attend, and the experience gained is invaluable. After all, the TOP leaders of the company and project managers have prepared a rich program with an abundance of useful content:

1️ part:

  • News and current promotions from project managers.

2️ part:

  • Most relevant events of April
  • Statistics of our growth from the financial department.
  • The experience of TOP leaders that will help in achieving the goals of all participants of the webinar.

Hosts:

  • Sharon A Fairfull – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, international online MLCI entrepreneur, self-development and leadership strategist, Profi-investor and Invest-consultant, “Master-Profi” training graduate, host of the “Genius of Finance” training, member of the “Worlds Generals - for Peace” association, private investor, trust fund manager, public figure.
  • Ian Birch – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, international speaker and trainer, member of the “World Generals - for Peace” association, entrepreneur, private investor, business owner.

Speakers:

  • Project managers
  • Evorich top leaders

Register now to attend the meeting:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

Save the link to enter the meeting when the webinar room opens.

See you live! 

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem