Evorich Smart Card Webinar

Evorich Smart Card - Let's Take It All Apart
2 February at 7:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

CANCELLED

Dear partners, the Evorich Smart Card training scheduled for 2 February is cancelled.

Have you already launched an invaluable assistant in your business - the Evorich Smart Card chatbotIf not yet, then rather visit our webinar - find out how effectively it can communicate with your potential customers, and direct the most active, ready to move forward to you. 

And if you're already using this latest technology, know that you can always achieve even greater results! And how exactly to do this, you will understand at our Training "Evorich Smart Card", where we will analyze in detail all the functions of the chatbot and together make sure that you get the most out of using this technology.

In addition, at the meeting we will study all the features and benefits of each element of the system! On Wednesday, 2 February 2022 at 7:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time we are waiting for you, join us!

Event speaker:

  • Ollie Burgess, Director of Superstar Bots Ltd, is an experienced network marketer who has been involved in the creation of numerous projects, as well as automated training modules and videos for new users.

Register now to participate:

Russian room

English room

Italian room

Spanish room

Hindi room

Waiting for you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem