We Extend the Sale of WCRU for CRU, Period.
Until 21 April at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

After placing the Cryptounit (CRU) token on popular cryptocurrency resources and listing on several exchanges, the project is becoming more and more popular and more and more crypto enthusiasts are interested in it.

As they get acquainted with the advantages of our project, new participants will also learn about one unique property of the token - the possibility of buying an analogue of a digital share, the WorldCryptounit (WCRU)* security token, and even on preferential terms using it. And indeed it is so!


* Learn more about WCRU

In order for as many people as possible to take advantage of this lucrative offer, we are extending the possibility of preferential purchase of WCRU security tokens for CRU tokens until 21 April at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

What is the benefit of participating in the promotion?

  1. Sales of WorldCryptounit (WCRU) in your personal account are temporarily suspended, you can buy it only for CRU tokens during the promotion.
  2. The cost of WCRU today is 2 USD. During the promotion, the cost of WCRU is calculated as of 07.07.2021 and is equal to 0.035 USD. The difference is 5614.29%.
  3. The next such opportunity will not arise until April 2024.

Follow the step-by-step instructions to use this rare chance:

  1. Purchase CRU:
  1. Create a wallet on the Cryptounit blockchain.
  2. Transfer CRU to your Cryptounit blockchain wallet.
  3. Go to the ”Buy WCRU” section.
  4. Select "Available CRU" (or "Frozen CRU" if you have purchased CRU before) and enter the amount you wish to spend on purchasing WCRU.
  5. View the resulting transaction fee (commission) in USDU. *The commission will be 1% of the WCRU price as of 07.07.2021 and equal to $0.035 and is calculated using the following formula: (WCRU quantity * $0.035) / 100
  6. Purchase the required amount of USDU on the Global Unit Pay platform or on the Unitex.one exchange to pay the fee and send it to your Cryptounit blockchain wallet.
  7. Click ”Buy WCRU → CRU”. Done!
  8. Now place the received WCRU in staking and get rewarded in UNTB tokens.

Congratulations!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem