Education in EvoSchool: Features and Prospects
31 March at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

Education in EvoSchool: Features and Prospects

The launch has already happened! The first participants successfully completed training at the EvoSсent Perfumery Academy and, having acquired valuable knowledge and skills, began their journey in the perfume business!

This Thursday, 31 March at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time, at the “EvoSchool Presentation” online meeting, project representatives will talk about the perfume business embodied in the fragrance line, as well as effective business management.

You will learn about the training format at the Perfumery Academy, hear real feedback from the participants and will be able to ask all your questions to the experts to get detailed answers.

Meeting program:

  • Presentation of the EvoSchool educational project
  • Training formatat the EvoScent Perfumery Academy
  • EvoSchool and EvoScent business
  • Synergy between EvoSchool and EvoScent business
  • Feedback from training participants
  • EvoSchool educational packages

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – perfume expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among MLM TOP leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Dear partners, the webinar will be held in several languages at the same time, choose the one that suits you, register and wait for the webinar to start:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

Vietnamese room

Hindi room

German room

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem