Perfume Club - a Ready-made Business Strategy
25 March at 11:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

Perfume Club - a Ready-made Business Strategy

Joining the Perfume Club means a huge number of privileges and opportunities that open up to you in creating your own business in the field of perfumery art.

Therefore, it is very important to study all business strategies: ready-made schemes and solutions that will help you manage your project as competently and profitably as possible.

We are waiting for you this Friday, 25 March at 11:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time at the Perfume Club kick-off session dedicated to the EvoScent business strategy.

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – perfume expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among MLM TOP leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Attention, links to the training will be sent by email to everyone who has paid for the PROFESSIONAL COURSE: PERFUME CLUB package or the 1-3 or 2-3 Level advanced training package.

See you this Friday!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem