EvoScent Perfumery Academy Announces the Start of the Second Course
START: 1 March at 11:30 New York / 16:30 London / 17:30 Rome / 19:30 Moscow / 22:00 New Delhi time

EvoScent Perfumery Academy Announces the Start of the Second Course

Studying at the EvoScent Perfumery Academy is a significant step towards self-realization and fulfillment of all cherished dreams. And it starts next week - our experts will guide you along this path!

On 1 March at 11:30 New York / 16:30 London / 17:30 Rome / 19:30 Moscow / 22:00 New Delhi time, our experts will lead the first session of "EvoSchool - basic course: an introduction to the world of perfumery."


Introduction to the perfume business includes:

  • An introduction into the history of perfumery
  • The role of smells and aromas
  • Fragrances selection criteria
  • Factors affecting durability
  • Properties of high quality fragrances
  • Perfume storage rules
  • perfume etiquette
  • Perfume wardrobe

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – perfume expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among MLM TOP leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Links to the meeting will be sent by email and to the Evorich personal account to everyone who paid for any of the following packages:

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem