We Extend Recruitment for the 2nd Stream of the EvoScent Perfumery Academy

We Extend Recruitment for the 2nd Stream of the EvoScent Perfumery Academy

The long-awaited start of the EvoScent Program is scheduled for 24 February at 7:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time, in anticipation of this event, we remind you of the benefits and bonuses that await you.


EvoScent Program packages contain:

Main product:

  • Presentation sets and full-size bottles of “The Highest” perfume collection in a volume of 75 ml.

Bonuses:

In connection with the last point, recruitment for the 2nd stream of the EvoScent Perfumery Academy has been extended until March, 19:30 Moscow time. Anyone who pays for any package containing the EvoScent Perfumery Academy Basic Course after this time will only be enrolled in the 3rd stream. So hurry, the number of packages is limited.

Choose the package that suits you, top up your CRU-EVOSCENT personal account while waiting for the start of the program, and get ready for impressive opportunities.

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem