Perfume Club - the Highest Level of Training in Perfumery
25 February at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

Perfume Club - the Highest Level of Training in Perfumery

You plunged into the world of fragrances and learned the basics of the perfume business, what awaits you next? We are thrilled to announce that this Friday the participants of the two streams of training will join the Perfume Club.

This means that you will have an individual connection with the masters of perfumery, who you can contact for any questions! Just imagine with what support you will be creating your perfume business.

We would like to inform you that on 25 February at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time, our experts will conduct the first session of the “Perfume Club Installation Session”.

Lesson plan:

  • Perfume Club installation session: getting to know the members of the perfume club

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – perfume expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among MLM TOP leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Attention, training is available to those who have paid for the package PROFESSIONAL COURSE: PERFUME CLUB of the first and second streams.

See you this Friday!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem