[Webinar] Work on the LocalTrade Platform
23 February at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

LocalTrade is a platform that opens up new opportunities for earning and increasing capital, where the Cryptounit blockchain CRU token was listed on February 12. Now all users of the platform can start trading the token in pair with USDT.

Work on the LocalTrade Platform

Our expert practitioner Artem Kabanov will tell you how to perform all kinds of operations on the site this Wednesday, 23 February at 10:00 New York / 15:00 London / 16:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time, at the “Working on the Local Trade exchange” training.


Meeting program:

  • Assistance in working on the Local Trade exchange
  • Work on buying coins on the exchange

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Artem Kabanov – Asset manager with 7 years of experience in this field, developer of a trading course, financial analyst, developer of the Strategy for working with Mutual investment funds, has the status of a qualified investor, certificates 1.0, 5.0.

The webinar will be held in several languages at the same time, follow the link to book your place in the webinar in advance:

Russian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TN3EpXDiQjOu_LY5wpGIUA
  • ID: 965 5913 9634

Spanish room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_G2FAwnnwQk2-YnArDRLRMA
  • ID: 998 1899 9903

English room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tzhUcYZZSwWT78ipYrPEiA
  • ID: 982 6548 9491

Italian room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_aY4D_HP-ToiS5qSSb5ySfg
  • ID: 934 2927 9680

Arabic room

  • https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_B0ny4Db7SJKVob1dTw_7Pg
  • ID: 971 5801 6498

Join in, we are waiting for you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem