New Ways to Top Up Your CRU-EvoScent Personal Account

New Ways to Top Up Your CRU-EvoScent Personal Account

Do you need to top up your CRU-EVOSCENT personal account before the start of the EvoScent Program?

We have added new payment systems for you, thanks to which you can top up your wallet balance using invoices:


  • Bank transfer (whole world) — crediting funds through the MASHREQ BANK payment system. You can top up your account in dollars (USD) and euros (EUR).

Accrual period: 1-3 days

  • Bank transfer (Russia, CIS countries except the Ukraine) — accrual of funds through the Alfa-Bank payment system. You can top up your account in dollars (USD), euros (EUR) and rubles (RUB).

Accrual period: 1-3 days

Don't forget, the start of new limitless opportunities from the EvoScent Program is already on 24 February at 7:00 London / 8:00 Rome / 10:00 Moscow / 12:30 New Delhi time. Choose the appropriate package (or register first here) and top up your account while waiting for the start of the program.

Top up (or register first here)

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem