Digital Guarantees - an Open World of Earning and Growth Opportunities!
11 February at 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 22:00‌ Moscow time

Digital Guarantees - an Open World of Earning and Growth Opportunities

We continue to learn and dive deeper into the world of digital opportunities. The first session has already passed, and the realization of how you can earn money with the “New digital evolution” project has come.

Further you will find even more useful information and real tools, using which you will be able to create a well-functioning mechanism for obtaining the maximum benefit from the sale of licenses.

Therefore, we are waiting for you at the next closed “New digital evolution” training, which will be held on Friday, 11 February at 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 22:00‌ Moscow time.

Event program:

  • New digital evolution - Digital guarantees just a Click Away
  • The New Frontier of Digital Finance
  • 100 days promotion - what it means, its benefits and advantages

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Emanuele Baroni – NDE project manager, representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, mental coach, training manager in Italy, international speaker.

Note! The training will be held in English and Spanish only. Links will be sent to email and personal account to everyone who paid for any of the packages in their API or CRU account:

See you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem