Digital Guarantees - a World of Open Opportunities for Earning and Growing!
7 February at 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Rome / 20:00‌ Moscow time

Digital Guarantees - a World of Open Opportunities

We continue to learn and dive deeper into the world of digital opportunities. The first session has already passed, and the realization has come of how you can earn money with the New digital evolution project.

Further you will find even more useful information and real tools, with the use of which you will create a well-functioning mechanism for obtaining the maximum benefit from the sale of licenses.


Therefore, we are waiting for you at the next closed Training "New digital evolution", which will be held on Monday, 7 February at 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Rome / 20:00‌ Moscow time.

Event program:

  • New digital evolution. Digital Guarantee just a Click Away
  • The New Frontier of Digital Finance
  • Promotion 100 days - what it means, its benefits and benefits

Event speaker:

  • Emanuele Baroni - NDE project manager, representative of the Evorich ecosystem Top Leaders Council, mental trainer, training manager in Italy, international speaker. 

Note! The training will be held only in Russian and Italian. Links will be sent to e-mail and to the personal account of everyone who paid for any of the packages in the API or CRU personal account:

See you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem