Digital Guarantees - Your New Opportunities for Earning and Growing!
4 February at 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 22:00‌ Moscow time

A Stable Rating for any Loan

Digital Guarantees Are Your New Opportunities for Earning and Growing

Imagine that you were able to not only secure a stable rating for obtaining any loan, but also influence the growth of the price of NEEW ecosystem tokens, receiving additional profit with the help of digital guarantees.

We invite you to the closed "New digital evolution" training, which will be held on Friday, 4 February at ‌ 14:00 New York / 19:00 London / 20:00 Rome / 22:00‌ Moscow time.

A long-awaited promotion will be announced at the Training, thanks to which you will be able to earn up to 40% on the sale of licenses! This is a qualitative impulse for all partners to grow and earn money together with the New digital evolution project.

Event program:

  • New digital evolution. Digital Guarantee is a Click Away
  • The New Frontier of Digital Finance
  • 100 days promotion - what it means, its benefits and benefits

Speaker of the event:

  • Emanuele Baroni – NDE project manager, representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, mental coach, training manager in Italy, international speaker.

Pay attention! The training will be held in English and Spanish only. Links will be sent by email and to the personal account of everyone who paid for any of the packages in the API or CRU personal account:

See you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem