Digital Guarantees Are Your New Opportunities for Earning and Growing!
31 January at ‌ 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Rome / 20:00‌ Moscow time

A Stable Rating for any Loan

Digital Guarantees Are Your New Opportunities for Earning and Growing

Imagine that with the help of digital guarantees, you can not only secure a stable rating for any loan, but also influence the growth of the price of the Evorich ecosystem tokens, receiving additional profit. 

This will be discussed at our closed Training “ New digital evolution”, which will be held on Monday, 31 January at ‌ 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Rome / 20:00‌ Moscow time.

The long-awaited "Promotion 100 days will be announced at the Training, thanks to which you can earn up to 40% on the sale of licenses! This is a qualitative impulse for all partners to grow and earn money together with the New digital evolution project!

Event program:

  • New digital evolution - a Digital Guarantee just a Click Away
  • The New Frontier of Digital Finance
  • Promotion 100 days - what it means, its benefits and benefits

Event speaker:

  • Emanuele Baroni - NDE project manager, representative of the Evorich ecosystem Top Leaders Council, mental trainer, training manager in Italy, international speaker. 

Note! The training will be held only in Russian and Italian. Links will be sent by email and to the personal account of everyone who paid for any of the packages in the API or CRU personal account:

See you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem