EvoSchool: Meeting of the Members of the Perfumery Club
29 July at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

Knowledge in the world of beauty inevitably leads to the comprehension of its incredible subtleties that are sometimes difficult to remember and convey.

That is why we will discover a way to quickly immerse yourself in any area using the development of super memory at the next meeting of the Perfumery Club on Friday, 29 July at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time.


Topics of the meeting:

The “RLIC” (removing from memory, live mind, initial state, coaching others) and “MIM” (motivation, information, mechanization) methods to help your memory:

  • Name memorization technique
  • 5 ways to activate super memory through lifestyle
  • 4 steps to develop your mind

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs — Perfumery expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin — Founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Parfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among the TOP MLM leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Links to the training will be sent by email to everyone who has paid for the ”EvoScent Perfumery Academy” Professional Course or Professional Development Package level 1→3 or 2→3.

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem