New Arrival From Global Unit Pay! Are You in?
Start of sales: 28 July at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time

More than 3 000 participants in the NEEW ecosystem have already expressed their readiness to help Global Unit Pay in further development - obtaining a Swiss fintech license and crypto banking status.


All of them claim the opportunity to participate in a closed initial offering and become holders of FNT points (later - utility tokens) on the best terms.

  • Start of sales: 28 July at 6:00 New York / 11:00 London / 12:00 Rome / 13:00 Moscow / 15:30 New Delhi time
  • Number of sales rounds — 1
  • Place of the closed round of sales: CRU-EvoScent personal account

You can participate too!

Don't waste time — check out the project roadmap, top up your wallet balance in advance and take part in the closed offering.

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem