Webinar: Smart Portfolio & Cryptounit Blockchain most pressing questions live
20 July at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

What is blockchain and how fast is it changing the world? How to win in the technology race, and jump into really profitable projects on time?

Does Smart Portfolio really provide the most protection against risks?


Our expert Ivan Poluyanchik will answer these and other questions at an online meeting on Wednesday, 20 July at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time.

Main topics for discussion:

  • Development of blockchain and tokens
  • Strategy to attract producers and businesses to the blockchain
  • How portfolio investing works
  • Growth prospects for CRU

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Ivan Poluyanchik – financial management specialist, Evorich Partner Program Manager, graduate of “Master-Profi” and “MLCI Marathon 260” trainings, crypto enthusiast, went from a teacher to a private portfolio investor.

Fill out the form to get your question answered live.

Follow the link right now to book your place in the webinar in advance:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

Join in, see you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem