Webinar Smart Portfolio
A Way to Avoid the Risks of the Crypto Market
14 July at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Cryptocurrencies are classified as high-risk investments, and often they are if you decide to invest in them yourself.

To avoid possible risks and get the maximum benefit from your investments, you need to use the Smart Portfolio technology.


You will learn about methods for growing your investment portfolio, the effective use of crypto products and their promotion on Thursday, 14 July at 8:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Rome / 15:00 Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time, at the "Smart Portfolio: School on the promotion of crypto products" webinar with financial management and trading specialist Ivan Poluyanchik - a master of his craft.

Meeting program:

  • Effective Product Techniques
  • What to do when the market falls
  • Handling Major Objections
  • How to increase your investment portfolio with recommendations

Speaker of the meeting:

  • Ivan Poluyanchik – financial management specialist, graduate of “Master Profi” and “MLCI Marathon 260” trainings, crypto enthusiast, went from a teacher to a private portfolio investor.

You will learn not only all the intricacies of this service, but also get a ready-made strategy for stable earnings. Therefore, do not miss this opportunity and book a place at the meeting in advance:

Russian room

English room

Spanish room

Italian room

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem