EvoSchool: Meeting of the members of the Perfume Club
1 July at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

The more you know about the world of beauty, the deeper you want to comprehend its incredible subtleties.

Therefore, we continue to explore the endless universe of beautiful fragrances!


We inform you that on Friday, 1 July at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time there will be another meeting for members of the Perfume Club, where we will talk in detail about:

  • drawing up a personal "Perfume wardrobe";
  • work and practical use of the presentation set.

There will also be a live online workshop as part of the meeting!

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – Perfumery expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfume” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin – Founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Parfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among the TOP MLM leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Links to the training will be sent by email to everyone who has paid for the ”EvoScent Perfumery Academy” Professional Course or Professional Development Package 1→3 or 2→3 level.

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem