EvoSchool: Meeting of Perfumery Club Members
24 June at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

EvoSchool: Meeting of Perfumery Club Members

The universe of beautiful fragrances is also limitless! You can endlessly discover more and more new facets of your own development in this world of smells and beauty.

We inform you that there will be a meeting of Perfumery Club members on Friday, On 24 June at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time, where we will talk in detail about:


  • drawing up a personal "Perfume wardrobe"
  • work and practical use of the presentation set

Speakers:

  • Mary Furs – Perfumery expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin – Founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Parfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among the TOP MLM leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.

Links to the training will be sent by email to everyone who has paid for the ”EvoScent Perfumery Academy” Professional Course or Professional Development Package 1→3 or 2→3 level.

See you at the webinar!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem