EvoSchool Advanced - Learning Summary
31 May at 12:30 New York / 17:30 London / 18:30 Rome / 19:30 Moscow / 22:00 New Delhi time

Completion of studies at the EvoScent Perfumery Academy. Our listeners have figured out the intricacies of the sound of compositions, mastered current professions and are ready to build their own business and a strong team!

At the final meeting of EvoSchool Advanced, which will be held on Tuesday, 31 May at 12:30 New York / 17:30 London / 18:30 Rome / 19:30 Moscow / 22:00 New Delhi time, we will summarize the learning - we will share the main insights and landmarks that will help you confidently start a new path in the world of fragrances!


Speakers:

  • Mary Fours - Perfume expert, founder of the Perfume Academy, co-owner of the Stylist-Perfume brand, responsible for EvoScent Perfume Literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - Founder of the Perfume Academy, co-owner of the Stylist-Perfumer brand, perfume expert, member of the Major League of MLM, was twice recognized as the best business coach among the TOP MLM leaders in the Russian-speaking space.

Attention , training links will be sent by e-mail to everyone who has paid for the EvoScent Perfumery Academy product (Advanced or Professional course) or the 1-2 or 1-3 advanced training package. 

See you on Tuesday!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem