Get Ready Solutions and Build Your Business With EvoScent
29 April at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time

Active learning continues at EvoSchool, where we are increasingly immersed in the specifics and structure of the perfume business!

By joining the Perfume Club, you will discover special privileges and opportunities for creating your own business in the field of perfume art. Therefore, it is very important to study all business strategies: ready-made schemes and solutions that will help you manage your project as competently and profitably as possible.

This Friday, 29 April at 11:00 New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Rome / 18:00 Moscow / 20:30 New Delhi time, the Perfume Club kick-off session dedicated to the EvoScent business strategy will take place.

Speakers of the meeting:

  • Mary Furs – perfume expert, founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, responsible for EvoScent perfume literacy, aromapsychologist, aromatherapist, MLM leader.
  • Alexander Dolin - founder of the “Perfumery Academy”, co-owner of the “Stylist-Perfumer” brand, perfume expert, member of the MLM Major League, was recognized as the best business coach among MLM TOP leaders in the Russian-speaking space twice.
  • José Manuel Álvarez Rodríguez – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, EvoScent project manager, international speaker, Company Leader in Spain, certified coach of the “Master Profi” transformational program, speaker and mentor of the MLCI Pro training, crypto enthusiast.
  • Galina Zukova – Head of Evorich corporate webinars department, representative of the Local Leaders Council in Spain, certified "Master-Profi" coach, coordinator for the Spanish direction Evorich, international speaker, entrepreneur.

Links to the meeting will be sent by email to everyone who has paid for any of the EvoScent Perfume Academy products that grant access to the Perfume Club:

  • Professional Course: Perfumery Club
  • Advanced training (1→3 stage)
  • Advanced training (2→3 stage)

We are wating for everyone at the lesson!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem