Closed Reporting Webinar
Results, Plans and Report on the WCRU Project
19 March at 8:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time

Results, Plans and Report on the WCRU Project

WCRU is an international project in the fintech and blockchain technology industry that invests in 20 areas of the economy.

The company benefits the community by giving investors and market professionals a tool for effective income with a verified business model. Despite the full transparency of activities, not everything can be discussed openly - this can be detrimental to the entire community.

That is why we invite you to the closed reporting WCRU-UGPAY meeting this Saturday, 19 March at 8:00 New York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Rome / 15:00  Moscow / 17:30 New Delhi time, where the project management will tell the details of the investment strategy and provide a report for the last month of work.

Program:

Host of the event:

  • Drhurav Kumar – Representative of the Evorich Top Leaders Council, Director of API India Education Pvt.ltd, Profi-Investor, participant of the “MLCI 260 Marathon” training, certified “Master Profi” graduate, uGain promoter, member of the “World Generals - for Peace” Association, international speaker , private investor, entrepreneur, sales and marketing specialist, YouTube blogger.

Speakers:

  • Andrey Khovratov – Author and CEO of the Academy of a Private Investor, author of the concept of the New Economic Evolution of the World, multidisciplinary professional investor, consultant on the preservation, augmentation and management of private capital, the best trainer and business coach on financial and investment personal development in 2018 according to Melon Rich and Finance Times magazines, has the status of a qualified investor, certificates 1.0, 5.0.
  • Invited guests

The meeting will be held in a closed format, but this time we are introducing simplified conditions for participation. And so the meeting will be available to those who:

  • is a Consultant or higher under the Evorich Partner Program;
  • or has a personal purchase volume of 1000 UNT or more over any period of time (only payments for products containing CRU bonus points are taken into account);
  • or has any number of WCRU tokens purchased in the WCRU-UGPAY personal account.

* It is obligatory to sign the Non-Disclosure Agreement

If you meet the above conditions, then you will receive an email from the Organizer (no-reply@zoom.us) with an individual link to enter the webinar room the day before the start of the webinar.

Attention! You have the opportunity to ask a question that interests you and receive an answer from Andrey Khovratov live! Ask your question:

See you!

Join Evorich Ecosystem

Join Evorich Ecosystem